¿Dio el MOVISTAR LA VUELTA a España 2020 a Primoz ROGLIC? 🇪🇸

¿Dio el MOVISTAR LA VUELTA a España 2020 a Primoz ROGLIC? 🇪🇸 "Ciclismo Al Detalle" Prog. 45

Audio no disponible. Inténtalo más tarde.
Preparando para la descarga

Preparando audio para descarga.

Escucha patrocinada. El audio empezará en pocos segundos...

Escucha sin esperas

Hazte Premium

X

Descripción de ¿Dio el MOVISTAR LA VUELTA a España 2020 a Primoz ROGLIC? 🇪🇸 "Ciclismo Al Detalle" Prog. 45

ciclismo carapaz Roglic La Vuelta 2020 vuelta España 2020


Este audio le gusta a: 8 usuarios

Comentarios

Imágen de usuario

Descubre podcasts de otros países

The Two Mikes

The Two Mikes

Join Mike Graham and Mike Parry, the odd couple of sports broadcasting, as they dissect the week's sporting news.Find more from talkSPORT at talkSPORT.com.740124

The EggChasers Rugby Podcast

The EggChasers Rugby Podcast

The Eggchasers Podcast is a Rugby Union Podcast that doesn't take itself, or the game, too seriously. The longest running rugby podcast on earth. Tim Cocker, Jonathan Beardmore & Phil Largan have a lifetime of following & playing rugby and bring you real rugby chat straight from the clubhouse.

The Cycling Podcast

The Cycling Podcast

The Cycling Podcast - daily insight and analysis of the Giro d'Italia, Vuelta a España and Classics. Join journalists Richard Moore, Lionel Birnie and Daniel Friebe – and a few special guests along the way – as they podcast about the latest cycling news and the world of professional cycling. Expect a mix of insight and analysis as our three experienced journalists cover not just the big talking points but take you behind the scenes of professional cycling. Richard Moore is the author of Slaying the Badger and Sky’s the Limit, Daniel Friebe writes for Procycling and is author of The Cannibal, a biography of five-time Tour winner Eddy Merckx, and Lionel Birnie is co-editor of The Cycling Anthology, a collection of essays about the Tour de France.

The AUTOSPORT Podcast

The AUTOSPORT Podcast

For fans of Formula 1, Formula E, Sportscars, Touring Cars and Rally. The Autosport Podcast is the official podcast of Autosport, the world’s leading authority on motorsport.Subscribe to Autosport Plus for more expert opinion, analysis and technical insight from the world's best motorsport journalists. Subscribe at www.autosport.com/plus

Around the NFL

Around the NFL

NFL.com's "Around the NFL" crew (Gregg Rosenthal, Dan Hanzus, Marc Sessler and Chris Wesseling) break down the latest football news, with a dash of mirth.


Listas relacionadas

Según favorito Según favorito Según favorito Según favorito

Según favorito

Recopilación de audios sobre Según favorito